Skip to content

Arturia V Collection 6 - 21 Software Instruments - Download

by Arturia
£372.00 inc. vat
£310.00 ex. vat
Digital Item - All digital sales are final – No refunds.
Please contact us if you are unsure of what to order.
In Stock

Arturia V Collection 6 - Download

The Arturia V Collection 6 is a collection of the most legendary keyboards that are behind many of the world's greatest hits ranging from the 50s right upto the 21st century. This software features an award-winning modeling technology that faithfully reproduces the way the original components behaved, delivering the very soul of these instruments in a way that samples simply can’t.

Bringing together over 100 years of landmark keyboard instruments in one software package, the sounds behind every hit, every genre, and every musical movement are now at your fingertips. Painstakingly recreated in beautiful detail, every single instrument in V Collection 6 will blow you away. Faithfully reproduced the way the original components behaved using our exclusive True Analog Emulation technology and class-leading physical modeling, there has never been a more complete, versatile vintage keyboard solution.

Arturia V Collection 6 Features

  • Includes 21 software titles:
    • Analog Lab
    • Clavinet V CMI V
    • DX7 V, Buchla Easel V
    • Synclavier V
    • B-3 V
    • Mini V
    • Piano V
    • Stage-73 V
    • Matrix-12 V
    • Farfisa V, Solina V
    • SEM V
    • Wurli V
    • Jup-8 V
    • ARP 2600 V
    • CS-80 V
    • Prophet V
    • VOX Continental V
    • Modular V
  • Each virtual instrument in the V Collection can be used as a stand-alone application or as a VST, AU or AAX plug-in
  • Redesigned browser for fast access to sounds
  • High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with very large displays
  • All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, ...)
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller.
  • Easy install and licence manager : Arturia Software Center.
  • More than 6000 high-quality and innovative sound presets.
  • Analog Lab - All presets of the V Collection 6 can be browsed and edited from a single interface
  • Arturia’s proprietary technology, TAE®, ensures that each analog modeling instrument sounds and behaves exactly like the original.
  • Manuals in English, Japanese and French